Hethersett Old Hall School (HOHS) blog – an independent day school near Norwich, Norfolk.

Girls 3-18 and boys 3-11, boarding for girls from 9

Term Dates

blank-spacecalendar-image

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Sunday 4th September: Boarders return
Monday 5th September: Term starts
Friday 23rd September: Exeat
Friday 14th October: Half term
Monday 31st October: Second half of term begins
Friday 18th November: Exeat
Friday 16th December: End of term

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Sunday 8th January: Boarders return
Monday 9th January: Term starts
Friday 20th January: Exeat
Friday 10th February: Half term
Monday 20th February: Second half of term begins
Friday 10th March: Exeat

Friday 31st March: End of term

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Sunday 223rd April: Boarders return
Monday 24th April: Term starts
Friday 12th May: Exeat
Monday 2nd May: Bank holiday and Boarders return
Friday 26th May: Half term
Monday 5th June: Second half of term begins
Wednesday 28th June: Norfolk Show – school closed to day pupils
Thursday 7th July: End of term

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s